think, that you commit error. can..

Category: Rock and Roll

Ana Johnsson - The Way I Am (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ Ana Johnsson - The Way I Am (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dagul says:
    They recorded one album before Johnsson left to start a solo career. Her debut album, Cuz I Can, was released in April in Sweden, followed several months later by an international release under the name The Way I Am, containing several new songs. Her second album, Little Angel, was released in .
  2. Dugor says:
    ANA JOHNSSON The Way I Am - Special Edition (Deleted Japanese limited enhanced 2-CD set comprising of the track album including the bonus recording 'Black Hole' plus CD-Rom content including 'We Are' and 'On the Road with Ana Johnsson' videos, plus also includes a .
  3. Zushura says:
    The Way I Am This song is by Ana Johnsson and appears on the album The Way I Am (). I've been messed up, tossed around I've been flying high just to get knocked down Always kept my.
  4. Murn says:
    Ana Johnsson: The Way I Am ‎ (CD, Album, Unofficial) Epic (2) 2: Russia: Unknown: Sell This Version: EICP Ana Johnsson: The Way I Am.
  5. Zulum says:
    Mar 15,  · From the album: The Way I Am Ana Johnsson Facebook fan-page: docnesslichevrebivilmatovotity.coinfo Lyrics: Anything but empty words Give it to me where i.
  6. Mular says:
    "We Are" is a song recorded by the Swedish rock singer Ana Johnsson for her worldwide debut album The Way I Am. The song was released as her first worldwide single and her first from the album too. It is also known as the official soundtrack song of Spider-Man 2. "We Are" remains Ana.
  7. Gojin says:
    From the album: The Way I Am Music video: docnesslichevrebivilmatovotity.coinfo Lyrics: I could be anything You want me to be Cook you nice dinners And then gently rub y.
  8. Kazrabei says:
    Ana Johnsson. Album The Way I Am. Coz I Can Lyrics. I could be anything You want me to be Cook you nice dinners And then gently rub your feet I could be a perfect wife And be your slave for life.
  9. Zoloshakar says:
    Artist: Ana Johnsson | Album: The Way I Am | Released: , | Label: Epic | Catalog #: EICP | Genre: Pop, Rock | Country: SwedenTracklisting:CD Ana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress