think, that you commit error. can..

Category: Alternative

Silver Line - Lykke Li - I Never Learn (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Silver Line - Lykke Li - I Never Learn (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tajin says:
    Album I Never Learn. Umělec Lykke Li. Ke stažení ve formátu MP3 a FLAC. V prodeji na fyzickém nosiči LP. Obsahuje hity ♫ Gunshot ♫ Silver Line. Ukázky zdarma k poslechu.
  2. Faegami says:
    Apr 26,  · Song Silver Line; Artist Lykke Li; Licensed to YouTube by WMG; LatinAutor - SonyATV, Global Music Rights LLC, LatinAutor, SOLAR Music Rights Management, BMI - .
  3. Taur says:
    May 02,  · Although her first two studio albums had moments of girl-group sass, Swedish-born singer/songwriter Lykke Li has always been most powerful when the tempos come down. ’s Wounded Rhymes featured a mascara-stained ‘60s-influenced charmer called “Sadness is a Blessing”; Li’s third album, I Never Learn, hones this gift for wallowing with a collection of miserablist dream docnesslichevrebivilmatovotity.coinfog: Silver Line.
  4. Vudozilkree says:
    I Never Learn is the third studio album by Swedish singer and songwriter Lykke Li, released on 2 May by LL Recordings and Atlantic Records. The album was produced by Li, Björn Yttling and Greg Kurstin. It spawned the singles " No Rest for the Wicked ", "Gunshot" and "Never Gonna Love Again".
  5. Voodoogal says:
    Available now, download I Never Learn, the final chapter in Lykke Li’s sonic trilogy, featuring the single “No Rest For The Wicked”. Track list: 1. I Never Learn 2. No Rest For The Wicked 3. Just Like A Dream 4. Silverline 5. Gunshot 6. Love Me Like I'm Not Made Of Stone 7. Never Gonna Love Again 8. Heart Of Steel 9. Sleeping Alone.
  6. Faenos says:
    Every track covers an exclusive performance with uniquely carved arrangements. A unique blend of rock and the softer side of the soul, this CD plays to your imagination as well as to your heart. From start to finish, this album boasts a solo effort. This exclusive recording captures the essence of real life songwriting.
  7. Dozuru says:
    Co-produced by long-time collaborator Bjorn Yttling, Greg Kurstin and for the first time by Lykke herself, I NEVER LEARN is the third and final part in a trilogy. Taking inspiration from her LA surroundings where much of the record was recorded, Lykke commented, 'Every song on the album is a power ballad. Like one of those old radio stations/5().
  8. Nikokree says:
    Feb 27,  · This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress