think, that you commit error. can..

Category: Alternative

Hey Jude - The Beatles - 1 (CD)

9 Reply to “ Hey Jude - The Beatles - 1 (CD) ”

  1. Kanos says:
    Hey Jude (original title: The Beatles Again) is a collection of non-album Beatles singles and B-sides, as well as " I Should Have Known Better " and " Can't Buy Me Love ", two singles released by Capitol Records whose only previous American album appearance had been on the A Hard Day's Night soundtrack album which had been released by United Artists docnesslichevrebivilmatovotity.coinfo: Rock.
  2. Togor says:
    Make Offer - THE BEATLES AGAIN Album, Hey Jude, First Apple Pressing SW, SO Hey Jude The Beatles Again LP Album Apple Records SW VG+ The Beatles .
  3. Shakataxe says:
    "Hey Jude" is a song by the English rock band the Beatles, written by Paul McCartney and credited to Lennon–McCartney. The ballad evolved from "Hey Jules", a song widely accepted as being written to comfort John Lennon 's son, Julian, during his parents' divorce."Hey Jude" begins with a verse-bridge structure based around McCartney's vocal performance and piano .
  4. Faugore says:
    This edition has two misprints on the label, side 1: "Paper Back Writer" and "Revolutions". The UK pressing with only 1 misprint, "Paper Back Writer" is The Beatles - Hey Jude. UK export issue with the YEEX matrix, as opposed to the usual YEX. Released in a fully laminated sleeve printed by Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd/5(35).
  5. Kajikinos says:
    US released 21 January - "Hey Jude" by THE BEATLES on Apple B (Barcode ) is a straightforward track CD reissue of the American compilation LP (aka "The Beatles Again") in STEREO only and plays out as follows ( minutes): 1. Can't Buy Me Love/5().
  6. Tojagis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hey Jude on Discogs. Label: Apple Records (3) - none • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Beat, Pop Rock The Beatles: Hey Jude ‎ (CD, Comp, RE, RM) Capitol Records: Argentina:
  7. Kilkis says:
    Together, they included the 26 A-sides of The Beatles’ U.K. singles and 27 catalog tracks. The album includes 11 hit songs plus a track that was not released as a U.K. single, “The Long and Winding Road,” which became The Beatles’ 20th and final U.S. No. 1.
  8. Fenrilabar says:
    Online shopping from a great selection at Digital Music Store.
  9. Kizragore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hey Jude on Discogs/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress